Would you like to speak with one of our financial advisers?

About Us

The Jhajjar Central Cooperative Bank Limited, Jhajjar, having its registered office (Head Office) at Mini Secretariat, Gurgaon Road, Jhajjar-124103 (Haryana), came into existence in the year 2001 on bifurcating from The Rohtak District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd. Rohtak. Bank got registered on 29.03.2001 and start working w.e.f. 01.04.2001. Bank has been serving the masses since its inceptions through a network of its 3 Semi-urban, 24 rural branches, 3 extension counter, one administrative office (Head Office) and 23 Primary Agriculture Cooperative Societies (PACS) alongwith their 105 sale points (sub offices) within the whole Jhajjar District. In addition to above 450 different type of member societies, e.g. Labour & Construction Societies, Industrial Societies, Transport Societies etc. are also affiliated to this Cooperative bank. This bank is fully licenced from Reserve Bank of India and works as per provisions of Banking Regulation Act 1949.

Read More